Logo

Look & Book

Find your perfect hotel


  • from
  • Search by region Click here to enlarge map
  • Nominate a hotel

Our sponsors

The Scottish Hotel Awards Team

Damian Riley-Smith - Chairman

Email: Damian@ScottishHotelAwards.com

Scott Taylor - Special Advisor

Email: scott.taylor@advancecitymarketing.com

Moira Gilchrist - Membership Manager

Email: MoiraG@ScottishHotelAwards.com

Christopher Coates - Managing Editor Scotland Magazine

Email: Christopher@ScottishHotelAwards.com

Anita Ujszaszi - Operations Manager

Email: anita.ujszaszi@paragraphpublishing.com

Vivien Devlin - Chair of Judges and Research Judge

Email: vivien_devlin@tiscali.co.uk

David Welch - Research Judge

Email:

Renata Parolari Fernandes - PR

Email: renata@fivestarmagazine.co.uk

Denis MacCann - Research Judge

Email:

Contact

Scottish Hotel Awards

28 Rutland Square

Edinburgh

Scotland

EH1 2BW

 

Tel: 01603 633 808
Fax: 01603 632 808